62Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A self-summary would leave you here reading for hours so I will try to make this short and sweet just like me. Short and sweet. :) I am a crossdressing guy. If you are close-minded then please move on to another add. If you consider yourself open-minded then please keep reading. I am 54 but in my head I am 35. I do not look my age just yet. I would love to meet a woman who would appreciate me and accept that there are times I love to dress up. I would love to meet an attractive woman who would accept my dressing and perhaps enjoy it as much as I do. I am a one woman kind of guy.
Not only do you have to accept the crossdressing there is more to the story. I am in a wheelchair and have been since I was five years old. I have Osteo genesis Imperfecta All the important parts work just fine though. :) I am a very normal man and not feminine at all unless I am dolled up and looking pretty and even then I don't think I am feminine. I know I am not pretty but it is about how it makes me feel. Sometimes I feel like a freak. I have never gotten used to stares. When I am dressed I feel better about me. I write poetry though I don't write as much anymore. They are not great but they are me.
I have my own place and I drive my own car. I am looking for
one special woman. I will say this I am a good man with a big heart. I have been hurt many times but I keep bouncing back. I am honest. I never demean or belittle my loved ones. I am faithful to whom I am with. I am compassionate. It seems that always nice guys finish last and that is wrong. Take a chance is all I ask. There is nothing to lose and everything to gain. :)

I am Sensitive, Honest, and Gentle
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to discover who I am. I used to think I knew but becoming single again recently has left me a bit confused.
I’m really good at
Let's see... I play tennis quite well. I am good at Everquest2 which I play alot of online. I am a very good cook but hate cooking for just myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I like to think it is my eyes but I am pretty sure it is the wheelchair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much anymore but I used to read Steven King and Robert Ludlum
I love a wide variety of movies and have many DVDs. Scifi, horror, drama and comedies.
Six things I could never do without
My PC, My smokes, My phone, My make-up, My cell phone and My hope to meet a nice open-minded lady.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there anybody for me?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually raiding in Everquest2 or kicked back watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I admitted almost everything but I will save some for conversation. If I am asked I will say all as I am a very open person.
You should message me if
If my ad didn't freak you out!!! Or if my ad intrigues you.
The two of us