Jennifer_2491
25 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jennifer_2491
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I am pretty new to this whole online dating, however I'll give it a go..........

I want to travel over the world and experience new places and create amazing memories.
My aim this year is to start doing more crazy things, to start really living life - skydives, bungees etc.
I don't have time for those who don't have time for me.
I'm passionate and driven with what I do - Alternative modelling and starting my latex wear brand.
I love music, my piano is the key piece in my room.
Favorite band is Nightwish.
I could ramble on for ages, if there's anything you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Soon to graduate in costume design, then go on to work freelance doing what I know and love best.
I’m really good at
organising and tidying things, I could spend my life writing endless lists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my height (5"11) and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food wise, I eat most foods, I'm always up for trying new cuisines.

Particularly into Game of Thrones at the moment, Mad Men, Vampire related movies and books.

Pretty open to most genres of all. As with music I've always been into rock and metal- love Nightwish, Rammstein and Marylin Manson.

However I also love hip hop, dance, and bit of jazz.
I'm an all rounder and can listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee,
Vaseline,
perfume,
piano,
sewing machine,
red lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could be getting on with......I'm a day dreamer
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to say, going out and socialising but these past few weeks I've been in, with a few beers sewing.
You should message me if
You think I sound interesting and fancy a chat
More