Jennushka
27 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jennushka
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I tend to be pretty reserved at first but once you get to know me I can be pretty silly. I'm kind of artistic. I read a lot, mostly fiction. I'm trying to travel more.

Originally from New Hampshire, I went to college in upstate New York (near Albany) and I moved to Boston for work. After living here for a few years, I can honestly say I love it. I can see myself settling down in Boston.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, mostly. I'm a structural engineer at a small consulting company in Boston. Trying to come up with a plan to break into the real estate market (homeownership). Planning trips to cool places.
I’m really good at
engineering (I hope), baking, walking fast, trying new foods.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Robbin Hobb, George RR Martin, Scott Lynch, Brandon Sanderson... I'm always reading something.
TV shows: Arrested Development, New Girl, Archer, Gilmore Girls, Community, Psych, Parks and Recreation, The Office, 30 Rock, Freaks and Geeks, Top Gear UK
Music: Sufjan Stevens, Lord Huron, Gregory Allen Isakov, Jose Gonzales, The National, The Tallest Man on Earth, Saskatchewan, Andrew Bird, Iron & Wine, etc...
Food: coffee, sushi, hotpot, chocolate, indian food, tea, seafood
The six things I could never do without
coffee
my computer
hot showers
a good book
public transit
netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home watching a movie.
More