45Holtsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm a 44 yr old female, I'm outgoing, honest, caring, and loyal. I enjoy sports...playing and watching (yankee's girl lol), cooking, writing, music Latin, country, rock, jazz, big band, pop, Italian...(everything but rap), karaoke, dancing , movies, theatre, outdoors, camping, RV's ,long drives (hope to combine the RV and the long drive cross country one day), motorcycles, dining out and in (like to try different types of food), watching the sunset, and love good conversation. Love family and friends, children, animals, and life. I've been accused of being too giving...but it makes me happy to be able to put a smile on another's face. I am looking for someone who also is honest and loves to laugh, although knows when its time to be serious. I am not into playing games with people and can only hope for the same respect in return. I'm no model or beauty queen...I do fall into the few extra lbs category. Bottom line is I'm cute and real. I am just out here hoping to possibly connect with that special one. Is this the way to do that... who knows, but we're all here for that chance so let's try. If your interested in getting to know more about me as well as telling me more about yourself drop me a hello...and we'll take it from there. Til then ... I thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish you well in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Sales and Marketing.
I’m really good at
listening, writing, cooking, conversation, caring, helping, enjoying people and life.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and height ( or lack there of lol) I'm 5'. My well .... IDK You tell me haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book ... The Secret, The Healing Code, Brunette Ambition
Movies ... omg too many to list love old movies, chick flicks, action, drama, sci-fi, musicals, etc.
Shows ... Family Guy, The Voice, Baseball (Yankee's girl), I can get into Football games, hockey games, Glee, Arrow, ABC Family, HDTV, etc.
Music ... I love most music: Swing, Italian, Latin... Could use some lessons though lol. 20's-now (although I'm a lil behind on the now. Love classic rock, 80's ( that was my time .... big hair bands lol), really most music...
I'm also a big fan of Broadway.
Food ... I love to cook (I'm Italian lol), and I love to try different types of food Indian, Sushi, Spanish, Thai, German, etc..
Six things I could never do without
God, Family including (my four legged son ), Friends, Music, Food, Air.... Of course there are more but they only asked for six .... maybe YOU will be on this list (whoever you are lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, Friends, Helping others, love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure if there are typical Friday nights ... I could be cooking, watching a movie, at the movies, with family or friends, possibly dancing or karaoke, maybe bowling, or even just relaxing watching some TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you become that one special person in my life you will know.
You should message me if
You are looking for a down to earth woman who is honest, caring, fun, respectful, and is not the jealous type. I believe jealousy is a trust issue and if there is no trust then it's just not the right fit.
You are honest, caring, fun, respectful, and
you are looking for a serious relationship.
The two of us