29 Glendale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok let me re-write this. My name is jen. Music, art and foreign films is my game. I'm originally from Miami,FL. Laughing and poking fun at people is what I do in my free time. That or overtime haha. There is so much more to me if you wanna find out then hit me up! Oh and FYI I am NOT mexican. Coño...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to get my degree and countine working in the same company I am in. Later I would love to get my Art History degree which is my passion. After that I guess whatever comes my way!
I’m really good at
Having useless infomation lol
and other things =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Camilie by Alexander Dumas (Son)
Movies: "La mujer de mi hermano"
Music: My fav band is PULP, I love all types of music that touch me in any way.
Food: Well Im picky but I love Greek, Arab and hispanic food.
The six things I could never do without
My ipod!
My son and family
my labtop
my perfumes/lotions
my phone
love! =P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About a lot of things I guess...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home! I know but dont have many friends=(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch TV unless its cartoons
You should message me if
Are funny and not full of yourself