Jenstonia
26 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jenstonia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Dallas, lived in Kansas (rock chalk!) South Africa, Estonia and now Williamsburg, BK. Been around the world and don't plan on stopping anytime soon!

I'm all about good vibes, good music, good people, good food, good everything. I'm a passionate, caring and soulful human; can be extremely extroverted and a wizard conversationalist, but I like my alone time. You may call me an ambivert ☺️.

**Looking for someone to go on adventures with me ⛺️🚀🚲
What I’m doing with my life
Been working for a leading international humanitarian aid organization for 4 years; we work in 80 countries! I travel a bunch.
I’m really good at
Sports. Being active. Exploring like a wild woman; loving the great outdoors, being open-minded and trying anything twice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hair and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: shameless lover of hunger games, Harry Potter, and so much more.

Movies: I love a good comedy but really open to anything and everything.

Music: ah! My first love. Classic rock, chili peppers, indie folk, rock, blues, jazz. I can keep going...

Food: Flavors! Thai, Indian, etc. don't like mustard so much.
The six things I could never do without
My body, running, running shoes, freedom to explore, nature, human beings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to "just be" and not think too much; but, I am human, and most thinking goes to new ideas and general curiosities
On a typical Friday night I am
Oooohhh there's never a typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This one time in the 7th grade...
It's real good, you're going to have to ask.
You should message me if
You're good people, can hold a conversation, and love to do adventurous things.
More