29 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just your everyday average person working from 8 to 5 to fit the social norm. Awesome, right? At least, I think it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a structural engineer, so inquire me about which projects I am involved in... for your safety.

I like to squeeze every single minute of free time I have to hang out with friends or trying something new. I like to go swing dancing, although I'm pretty much just stumbling across the dance floor. I also recently picked up bouldering. I wonder what my next hobby will be...I heard sleeping is pretty cool.
I’m really good at
Doing a lot of things! Just not well. I like to try new things whenever opportunity arises, so hit me up if you want somebody to accompany you on a crazy adventure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Newsroom. I absolutely love the show! Too bad the series is over. Aside from that I do enjoy most of the popular shows, books, music etc...
The six things I could never do without
A good circle of friends
My off-brand iPod
E-coli free tap water
Clean dishes
My imaginary cat Norbert
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What country I should flee to if Trump wins the general election.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting down, and by that, I mean sleeping. Oh, and I guess grabbing a drink with friends at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm having my friend fill this out for me.
You should message me if like things! Also, if you find me interesting, let's start a conversation!