29Crawfordsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey hey! I'm Jeremy, 29 years young, KCCO. I am an IT consultant for many different local businesses and government buildings. I have three college degrees, not bad I suppose. Lol I'm trying this out on the suggestion from a friend that had success. I'm an active member so let me know if you're interested. Looking forward to talk to you!
I find intelligence, honesty, personality, and physical attractiveness is important. With said I would expect my date to have the same ideas and expectations.

Snapchat - jerswft
IG - jerswft
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day. Like I stated above just stated a new career opportunity so that is taking a good amount of my time. I still have goals and ambitions only they have been altered with said new opportunity
I’m really good at
Computers, organization, shooting(I have multiple firearms), being patient, making people laugh, helping others, being honest, doing my best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall? Idk, you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been much of a reader for say. I do enjoy a good technical training guide or tech news article. I listen to just about all music, country, hip hop, alternative, rock, rap. The Walking Dead, Revolution, Biggest Looser, Top Gear(UK),Big Bang Theory, Anger Management.
Six things I could never do without
One: Air
Tu: Water (I drink about a gallon a day)
|||: My phone (literally, no phone = no job = no food)
5-one: My car
Cinco: Human interaction
1Six Times: My brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, winning the lotto and what I would do for other people. Cars, traveling, science fiction. Learning more and more about Technology
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know what to do on Friday nights... LOL Until now always worked weekends. I guess I need someone to go out with
You should message me if
You're serious about finding a "great guy: that has a lot to offer. Someone who is outgoing, honest, fun, intelligent and healthy/fit
The two of us