30Crawfordsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey hey! I'm Jeremy, 29 years young, KCCO. I am an IT consultant for many different local businesses and government clients. I have three college degrees and my education is important to me. I'm trying this out on the suggestion from a friend that had success. I'm an active member so let me know if you're interested. Looking forward to talk to you!
I find intelligence, honesty, personality, to be more important than just physical attractiveness. With said I would expect my date to have similar ideas and expectations.

Snapchat - jerswft
IG - jerswft
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day and always looking for a new adventure. I am normally pretty busy during the week with work as our company is constantly growing and evolving. I often am studying to expand my knowledge base whether that be reading or digging into a new piece of technology on my downtime.
I’m really good at
Computers, organization, shooting, being patient, making people laugh, helping others, being honest, doing my best, making grilled cheese, ordering pizza, binging Netflix (usually during the cold season) cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall? Idk, you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've never been much of a reader for say. I do enjoy a good technical training guide or tech news article. I listen to just about all music, country, hip hop, alternative, rock, rap. The Walking Dead, Top Gear(UK), Big Bang Theory, Anger Management, Parks and Rec, Last Man Standing, any typical "guy movie"
Six things I could never do without
This one is a bit tricky. It could be taken sarcastically and say "my phone, internet, Xbox..." or literally like "air, water, food..."
1) Air
2) Water
3) Food
4) My Family & Friends
5) The Internet
6) My Samsung Galaxy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, winning the lotto and what I would do for other people. Cars, traveling, science fiction. Learning more and more about technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently I have been working a lot of late nights. With the weather changing, most likely starting a weekend adventure or playing Disc Golf at the park. Could be a relaxing night after a hectic week or beers at a bar with friends and maybe you?!
You should message me if
You're serious about finding a "great guy" that has a lot to offer. Someone who is outgoing, honest, fun, intelligent, ambitious and now recently on the path to a healthier and more fit lifestyle.
The two of us