Jer_peggy
26 Grass Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jer_peggy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm a hands on " do it yourself" kinda of person. Enjoy hunting and fishing, I love to cook have been studying for 5 years, I love cars and car shows also work on cars and have had some time in school for it. I consider myself kind of goofy with a small bit of nerd. I like to be a romantic at times and have to big of a heart for my chest, I like to sing and get involved with plays when I can. I think that wraps it up...who am I kidding not enough room for me lol
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the middle if saving money to get housing and go back to school for high performance technician and track driver. I do various small jobs wile searching for a better one. I had 5 Years of culinary school, so baking and cooking are a regular thing :)
I’m really good at
I'm one hell of a cook, went to school for 5 years to study food. did 2 years of high performance automotive school. im good at being a great friend although my heart is to big for me sometimes. hmm well i like to shoot guns HA who dont
The first things people usually notice about me
normaly my eyes or weird/funny personality, I'm normally told I have good word play and a good listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Family guy, South park, Family guy,Top gear, Pawn stars, American pickers, Moon shiners. Stuff like that
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Hope
Phone
Car
Life lol
Shoes need shoes to walk with lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where ill be in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my peeps
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a romantic
You should message me if
Your a real person and are fun
More