Jeremy5417
30 Kingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jeremy5417
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Jeremy. Im 27 and though im so far from perfect i am a christian. Im always up for a laugh and im rarely serious. Im very outgoing and always up for fun. Love to hang out with friends and get a few drinks. im a country boy raised on a farm and love my truck. Im looking for the one God has for me and not just a match or compatibility. Its a tall order and if your up for the challenge message me.
What I’m doing with my life
. I work at a troubled youth facility and love helping kids
I’m really good at
Im really good at reading people. Im good at playing pool. Im pretty good at hunting. Im good at cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im outgoing and fun and dont know a stranger. I have really brown eyes and a big warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies mostly comedy and action. I love steak and chicken. I love country music and christian music. i love pawn stars and The office but my absolute favorite show is duck dynasty!
The six things I could never do without
Jesus,coffee,family,friends, guns, love
On a typical Friday night I am
I love going to the movies though. Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmmm....... Have to find out
You should message me if
If your tired of the same old same old and want something different. if you are easy going and fun.
More