25 Chambersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Jeremy, I am 23 years old and I do have 3 children. I have a 2 year old daughter named Layla, and a 1 year old son named Nathan, and a 2 montg old daughter named Diane. I am very kind hearted and easy to get a long with. I enjoy going for walks and watching movies, as well as I love to cuddle. I work full time at Rent A Center and I love my job even though it can be very stressful. I like going to car shows, and playing video games. I am very artistic in high school I was an actor, and I love to write music, and poems as well as I have been writing a book for a while now that I would love to finish.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going back to college for my associates degree in business management and criminal justice.
I’m really good at
writing, cooking, fixing anything that breaks, cleaning, hard working at everything, and video gaming. I also love outdoor activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
my looks and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love twilight and Night World. Starwars and James Bond. Mythbusters, dirty jobs, two and a half men. all food except
canned spinach and liver.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My Family
My Job
My Computer
My Cell Phone
My Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
home being bored, wishing I had someone to watch movies and cuddle with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very open person and don't keep much to myself
You should message me if
If you find me interesting and would like to get to know me better.