32Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Jeremy. I was born and grew up in NH. I lived in NYC for almost ten years. I'm glad to be back in NH my family is here and it's nice to be able to see them more often. I've had many adventures and would like to have more with someone special. I like trying new restaurants, playing basketball, watching movies, going to live music, and good jokes. I like to laugh a lot. I don't say 'wicked' and I don't have an accent.

I'm not looking for someone to hook up with. I'm looking for someone more than that. Someone I can be good to. I'm a Taurus. I am loyal, hardworking and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Livin it! I work in Sales & Leasing for Volkswagen. When I'm not working I like to spend time with friends and family. I play basketball in a men's league. I work on community theater projects Acting, Stage Managing, and running sound. I'm also a member of a community organization that puts on local events for kids and families a few examples are "Meet Santa", Talent/Variety Shows or the Annual Fishing Derby.
I’m really good at
Talking to People, Fixing random things, Cooking w a Recipe, Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an open mind to lots of genres and I am very eclectic but if we are listing favorites here goes:

Books: The Catcher in the Rye, Of Mice and Men, The Hunger Games, The Life of PI, and The Great Gatsby.

Movies: A Few Good Men, Wolf of Wall St. Groundhog Day, Dazed & Confused, What's Eating Grape? and Say Anything.

Shows: The Goldbergs, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Fringe, Archer, Law & Order SVU, and Bar Rescue.

Music: Kings of Leon, Blink 182, The Avett Brothers, Stained, The Cartel, Mumford & Sons, and The Lumineers.

Food: Steak Tips, Cheeseburgers, Buffalo Chicken Pizza, Pasta, Chicken Pad Thai, Mussels, and Breakfast at any time of the day. Drink of choice... a good Bourbon.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Comfy Bed
Peanut Butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, Strategies, My next vacation, How to get ahead in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out for drinks and finding live Music.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know each other.
The two of us