JeremyYiu
31 Ma Wan, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JeremyYiu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*I haven't updated my profile in a while, will get around to it soon though, so please do bear with me!*

I'm a BBC, but never actually lived in the UK. Living mainly in HK, and occasionally in Australia and Indonesia.

Updated my Profile with cute pics of my dog! XD
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving the day to day grind, whilst listening to good music.
If you can spare the time and listen to this tune, you'll get pretty much what it feels like to be me.
http://youtu.be/F30G87zlRPw
I’m really good at
I'm known for making you ladies achieve orgasm over and over again...
The first things people usually notice about me
A quiet and skinny dude in the shadows, who occasionally blurt out something perverted...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First things first: Books
Well, I prefer Sci-Fi/Fantasy books and novels especially those from the Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 Universes.
My favorite Authors are (not in any particular order):
Dan Abnett, William King, and Sandy Mitchell.
All from the Publisher: "Black Library"
i do appreciate any good novel though, with most unreeling in my mind like a movie as a read them.

Music
My musical tastes vary depending on my mood.
Sometimes progressive house, (they put me to sleep very well) and I dont really know what genre these would be... But I've generally been listening to MrSuicideSheep's mixes on YT.

Movies
Well... I tend to go more for action movies, but as long as there are friends with me, I don't mind watching anything at all. I've been pleasantly surprised with several romantic flicks, with one of my all-time favorites being "Somewhere in Time".

Anime
Best not forget about ANIME!!

Food
I've been introduced to exquisite cuisines from a very early age, and know how to appreciate caviar and a fine glass of wine, to food from street stalls in the Philippines. Suffice to say, I enjoy eating, and trying out new foods. Once thing though, I can NOT eat spicy. No matter how hard I try, and train myself to eat spicy foods, at the end of the day, you'll see my begging for a new tongue!
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Money (i'm not vain, its just the source of everything else)
5. My Dog/Lil Bro - Jerry (yes I named him after myself)
6. Sex, and lots of it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will my health hold up to let me see 2016?
Is there a job where I can work from home and still be paid relatively well?
Why I cant man up and straight up ask a girl out?!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home *cough* playing with myself! *cough cough* Err... Listening to music, and hoping that someone might reply to my messages, or message me after reading my profile , assuming you actually made it this far!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a genetic disorder called:
Klinefelter's Syndrome
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Klinefelter's_syndrome
The brief summary that most interests me with this is that I cannot reproduce... that part down it has a ton of disadvantages. If you want to know more about it, please do go to that link!

tldr: I'm infertile, creampies are fun!

But hey, I'm extremely open, so ask me anything you like, and I'll answer you as best as I can!
You should message me if
Please don't get put off with the casual sex bit, it's an option. Anyways, drop me a message if you enjoy eating fine food, or simply want a new person to hang out with!
(I always reply)

If you visit my profile, please please leave me a message, I promise not to bite... much!

So many visitors, yet not a single "hi"!
Update: Ok a couple of Hi's! :D
More