54 Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Just in case someone does actually read my profile. I am a single NORMAL Mom, with 2 teenage daughters that do their own thing most of the time. If I were to really say what my hobbies are I would have to say that doing the dishes, mowing the lawn , cleaning the pool, and doing laundry would have to be at the top of my list! My background is all about sports. I competed for ASU in gymnastics from 79 to 83 loved every minute of it. I am a Elementary P.E. teacher, so now I get to teach all the different sports to kids, ages 5 to 12. I love my job. I play with kids all day and they pay me for it. I am so glad I don't sit behind a computer all day because I would go crazy and my legs would fall asleep. I like to be active.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Physical Education Teacher. I live in Mesa with my 2 daughters and 3 dogs.
I’m really good at
Giving massages and kissing so I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my backside.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty women, I like all kinds of music except rap. My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my family, my cell phone, my dogs, air, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What we are having for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights I am usually toast. I work hard all week and my job is very physical. Now Saturday I am ready to go out again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Willing to admit. Hmmm my toes are painted a different color every month. Girl thing I guess.
You should message me if
You are ready to meet a normal, fun woman.