56Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’ve been on this earth for 25,244,640 minutes, and I don’t know how many more minutes I have to wait for a woman that’s in the realm of all my dreams.

I have no children, and now its not the time to desire any. I would like to put forth concentration into someone special, with deep natural feelings that only heaven can conjure.

I enjoy the out doors a lot, and of course indoors as well. I’m a homebody type by character. I love to fix it, create it, and make it work. Music, movies, and great food are a must for me. If you would like to venture into something nice and fun, and where ever the road takes us, then contact me.

I am Find, Cool, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student and enjoy it.
I work full time, and enjoy music and movies in my spare time.
I’m really good at
This is kept secretive until I get to know you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham, comedy movies, shows.. it depends, American, Chinese, and Soul food.
Six things I could never do without
I could never do without my job.





I spend a lot of time thinking about
Don't want to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or playing it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not Yet
You should message me if
You have the same desires.
The two of us