33 Des Plaines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My closest friends would say that I am a guy who goes for what he wants and is thankful for what he has. I believe that God should be the foundation of a relationship and I strive to grow as a Christian man and do the right thing when faced with tough choices 🙂.

I have a laid back yet strong personality with a witty and cynical sense of humor. I was married for a year when I was 26 (no kids). I don't believe in divorce but I guess bad things can happen lol. Learning is a passion of mine and I enjoy reading about history, philosophy and Christian/catholic teachings. I like watching sports and listen to most modern/classic music. I find a woman with depth and substance very appealing. Please see life as more than just Netflix, traveling, laughing and cuddling. I am currently living with my parents while I study for the CPA exams. I would like to meet a woman who is happy, affectionate, cute, likes God and enjoys intellectual conversations :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a downtown hedge fund doing accounting. Too many numbers so I need a dose of social fun to keep things balanced.
I’m really good at
Recognizing a familiar face, being patient/disciplined, playing darts, perseverance and spotting patterns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like Dicaprio but without the dimples and millions of dollars.

My evolved Eastern European accent that now sounds like a light Italian/New York hybrid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Bible, Robinson Crusoe, Danielle Steele novels, Dreamcatcher, The Vampire Chronicles.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Desperado, Ben-Hur, Fifth Element, Hangover, Bicentennial Man.

Music: Classic/modern rock/pop, progressive house, 80's and 90's.
The six things I could never do without
Light, compassion, honesty, family, affection and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relationship with God, my career, interesting things/ideas I recently read in a book or saw in a movie, current events in the news and economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying for the CPA exams, socializing with friends, playing Playstation 3, taking a walk outside, exercising or some combination from the list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use coupons when appropriate :)
You should message me if
You are interested in me or want to know more about me.