Jerry_misfits
27 San Bernardino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jerry_misfits
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a down to earth, fun loving guy, I don't like people with problems...if you have that leave that at home or don't talk to me. I'm always open meeting new people...if you find something interesting about me message me and i'll get back to you ASAP
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a college student. I'm majoring in psychology and minoring in music.
I’m really good at
I'm a singer, drummer, keyboard/piano player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really a hilarious person to be around cuz i like to joke! :D Some people also notice my lips and well whatever you notice about me first...tell me i'm always open hearing what people have to say about me as long as it's good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Edgar Allan Poe, Horror, Thriller, Anime, Drama, Comedy, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Bjork, Bat for Lashes, M83, The Cure, Mexican food, Japanese food, Korean food, list can go on!
The six things I could never do without
Music! friends, family,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do for the rest of my life. But I think we all can relate to that right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I'm at home being a college student or I'm being a wild party guy with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldn't be private if I'd admit right?
You should message me if
If you find something interesting about me...feel free to message me!
More