40 Suan Lumphini, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Got a Ph.D. Left PM job at Google to relax and travel a bit. Lived in Sweden and Norway for 12 years. Play guitar, and snowboard in my spare time. Eat healthy and stay in shape.

In Bangkok these days for a job interview.

Looking for a smart and sexy younger woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Listening to NPR. My job. Watching funny stuff on Youtube like Jerry Springer fights, memes and cats. Playing my guitar. Putting together IKEA furniture. Working out. Hitting the like button on my friends' Facebook posts.
I’m really good at
socio-technical design, trigger point massage, rasgueo
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear a gold "doktorsring" on my left ring finger. You get them in Sweden when you finish your Ph.D. It makes me look married.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: jazz, instrumental rock, synth wave

Comedy; Being John Malkovich, A Serious Man, Kung Fury
Drama; Chop Shop, Dogville
Action; Machete, The Terminator
Documentary; "Up" Series ("7 Up" etc.), Hoop Dreams
Romance; The Artist, Show me love
Sad; Idi i smotri

Food: dark chocolate, lasagne, spicy noodle soup, smothered burritos, smoked reindeer heart, cloud berries
Drinks: Italian red wine, Bushmills 16 years, Islay Scotch,
On a typical Friday night I am
Variety is the spice of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think women that are a few years younger than me are hot. People thinking that is bad makes it even more fun.
You should message me if
You think professionally oriented guys in their early 40's are hot.