72Montgomery Village, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from NJ, after 10 years in Florida, I relocated to Maryland. Now retired, I am looking for a true companion with whom to enjoy whatever we can find which pleases us both. As an educated woman and true eclectic, I see the happier side of life but can deal with the rougher edges too.

I am fun loving, free spirited, and easy going.
The first things people usually notice about me
My photos are true. I have a welcoming face and laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy good movies, music from folk to classical, love going to new and different restaurants, and am fairly spontaneous about trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
good friends
intelligent conversations
great pots and pans
a comfortable home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much fun it would be to have a true soulmate and companion with whom to develop a history of our own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home winding down, or with friends at a movie or enjoying dinner at a local restaurant, or entertaining friends at home with a home cooked meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss the companionship of a special gentleman in my life with whom I can share good and bad times, a gentle life, and seeking mutual pleasure.
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me. I'm a lot of fun, somewhat serious at times, and the kind of woman both other men and women find to be a great friend and fun with whom to share time.
The two of us