JerseyJon11
30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JerseyJon11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Massive fan of music, sports, entertainment, and having a good time. I grew up in Jersey, went to college in North Carolina, and currently call Hell's Kitchen home (after stints in Astoria and the UES). In my free time you can almost always find me at a show, watching or playing sports, or at a bar (typically American Whiskey or a Williamsburg dive). I'm too serious about my Sunday kickball league, and currently freelance in film and television production.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking advantage of every opportunity thrown my way and living it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Wheel of Fortune. It's criminal I've never been on the show.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If we do this now then we're probably doomed for an awkwardly silent first date.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends & Family.
2. My bike. (RIP. If you know someone selling a road bike at a good price let me know).
3. The New York Yankees.
4. Brian Fallon & Frank Turner (or more generally: music).
5. My iPhone. What can I say? I'm a slave to modern living.
6. A cold draft beer or bourbon on the rocks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next meal will be and when I get to go to sleep. I definitely do not spend a lot of time thinking about my fantasy sports teams. Nope, definitely not.
On a typical Friday night I am
showing faith, there's magic in the night...

...or at home on my couch gearing up for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bought both Sisqo albums. Yes, there were two.
You should message me if
You crave adventure and new experiences but also love off nights on the couch (Hashtag Netflix and chill).

You don't take life too seriously.

You can tolerate someone who occasionally yells at the Yankees and Knicks on TV.

You're not voting for Trump.
More