JerseySaint
27 Peachtree City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JerseySaint
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in New Jersey, joined the army right out of high school. Did that saw the world for 6 years. Just recently got out of the service and moved to Georgia as I get ready to pursue a degree in Information Systems Cyber security or Business Administration in Banking and Financing.

Really on this site to meet new people and help make friends since I'm new to the area. Dating is always fun but its a process.

Not really good at the whole life survey; but if you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting ready to start College. Working on getting back into the best shape I can.
I’m really good at
Making people smile/laugh, finding movies to watch and things to do. Playing video games, and going Gordon Ramsay in the kitchen. Randomness if that can be a category.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Supernatural, Californication, How I Met Your Mother, A Bronx Tale, Breakout Kings, Dexter, Arrow, Scarface, Burn Notice, Goodfellas, Blue Mountain State, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Kevin Smith films, any Gordon Ramsay show, and alot more

Like all music but mainly listen to RnB, Hip-Hop/Rap, Top 20

I'm Italian so of course Italian food, Asian food especially Korean, love Hispanic food; will eat all types of other food not very picky.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Internet
Games
Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to accomplish my next goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
New to Georgia so don't know anyone. Typical Friday night as of now would be relaxing at home and kicking ass on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kind of nervous about starting college after 6 years of not being in school.
You should message me if
If you want to
More