JesOvechkin
30Medicine Hat, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JesOvechkin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really laid back person. I know people say that but I really am. I love talking to new people and making friends around the world. Ive been told frequently I am hilarious so hopefully it's true.

Well as for a skill I guess Ive been playing guitar for 10+ years and am pretty good at it now haha, i was in a band with a record deal and toured Canada and the states for 2 years! I just finished school and am looking for work as a power engineer!

I love all music except some dubstep and country. Im kinda nerdy, I mean play video games, love fantasy stuff and am a TV/movie/trivia guy :). Bonus points if you play Dota 2 :P.

I LOVE DOGS and sorta cats.

I LOVE hockey and most sports, I'll watch anything. Bonus if you can actually watch hockey and yell at the tv with me so I don't look like maniac.

Ill play any sport I love being outside for hockey or tennis or whatever. I do burn instantly like a vampire since I'm prettttttty pale and I'm a garbage swimmer though so don't expect me to do laps in the ocean. You may need to watch over me like a life guard.

I am incredibly attracted to nice teeth and DQ blizzards.

Please laugh at my jokes or I will feel insecure and die haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a job I'm an engineer. Playing guitar or planning elaborate movie scenes in my head or dancing in my room, waiting to get a dog, messaging people around the world, cracking my toes, watching Netflix, eating blizzards, trying to be a positive person.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking and making people feel comfortable then they tell me secrets this is a huge reacurring theme in my life, Guitar, trivia, hockey, board games, being an Aquarius, making people laugh, probably drowning, fantasy hockey pools.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and maybe my sweet stubble. I often get told I look way younger than my age so that's a win.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch 22, 1984 sooo many good books, Love lots of music, Futurama, Scrubs game of thrones. Pasta omg just pasta everyday. I would extrapolate but this box would be just be a wall of text. If I've heard of if I will probably like it.
Six things I could never do without
Internet, cereal, friends, video games, phone and my parents/brother.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Winning the lottery, girl parts, and the future or the past, writing a screenplay/becoming an actor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies or playing video games or hanging with friends hiking to mordor anything really. More likely tho I'm alone playing guitar or on Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get lots of anxiety and panic attacks but they are really under control. I'm really used to feeling like I'm about to die. Ummm. I hate apple juice 😷. I love pop music and cuddling. That being said I still settle my vendettas with AK's and berettas.
You should message me if
You own/wear a lot of yoga pants. You are rich and cook an amazing tortellini or any pasta. You want hugs. Or because you want to :).
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion