Jesilin
37 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jesilin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally a small town mountain girl, but I've been in San Diego for over fifteen years. Eventually, the ocean pulled me in and I'm on the water paddling several times a week these days.
Looking for someone to hang out with, someone to date, or an actual real relationship. I'm very busy, and I like it that way. Looking for someone similarly active.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a software developer. Work/fun balance is extremely important to me. I love my job, and am good at it. But it's just a job:) I spend a lot of my time outrigger canoeing in mission bay and out into the ocean. I work out and do yoga several times per week. I also enjoy just about anything outside, including camping, cycling, running, and hiking, but don't do them as often as I'd like these days.
I’m really good at
Paddling. I know, it's a random skill which most people don't know or care about, but I love it.
Math and logic. Yes, thrilling. I'm a geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh a lot, and loudly. And I'm pretty tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many things ...
I "read" in audiobook form these days. Books and podcasts keep my drives much more interesting.
I don't watch too much tv, but am pretty attached to the daily show
The six things I could never do without
the ocean, good beer, chocolate, time with friends, travel
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm racing the next day, I'm eating tons of food and going to bed early. Otherwise I'm hanging out with friends, having a beer somewhere, or perhaps on my way out of town for the weekend.
More