34Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back lady. I enjoy getting out and having fun or staying in with the right company. I can be stubborn and head strong at times but only when its necessary. I have a wonderful little boy who is the world to me. I don't regret things in my life for I wouldn't be who I am now if I didn't go through those things. Everything happens for a reason we just have to find the good in those things. I believe in putting your all in everything you do regardless of what it is and doing your best at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently started working as a service coordinator for a program that identifies developmental delays in young children. I'm working on getting additional certifications to one day become an Infant and Toddler Developmental Specialist.
I’m really good at
I am good at a lot of little things. I can create almost anything you could think of with paper, crayons and paper mache. I like to build things, fix things, cook, and create.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always notice my smile, I am a happy person after all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have seen pretty much every Disney movie and love them all (I'm glad I have an excuse to go see them now and not look like a pedophile lol) I also like scary movies that get your heart pumping (don't care too much for all that gore) and who doesn't like a good laugh. After typing this I realized I could say I like almost all movies.

I really don't discriminate when it comes to food either except for seafood, I really could do in life without it. It smells and tastes pretty bad. I really LOVE a good Steak.

I don't have much time for leisurely reading but am always reading something dealing with my career/passion. I love knowing as much as I can about the things I really love.

As for music I'm pretty go with the flow too. I like R&B, some rap, country, instrumentals, a little rock, and all the kid bop stuff (ha ha)
Six things I could never do without
I know it's cliche but I don't know how I ever lived without my little one. He is my sunshine...everyday.

I would have a really hard time without my car. Immobility is so not my style!

My family. I have a pretty big family and my sisters are the BEST.

Is food and water a given?

My phone. I don't know any phone numbers, can't live without my calender or e-mail and just like the ability to google at any given moment.

Sleep. I get a little grumpy if I don't get my sleep unless I have...

Coffee. I'm really not addicted, I know that is what an addict would say but, I really do just like it. (I only drink it two or three times a week but I really enjoy it when I do)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work and weekend plans. I also think about the future, what I want, what I'll be okay with, and what I will not accept as my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly a little shy.
You should message me if
If you are ambitious in life and relationships, are willing to take reasonable risks, take the lead and if you like to smile, laugh and have fun we would get along well.
The two of us