Jesse4116
31 Walkerton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jesse4116
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm..... lets see. I enjoy going out and having a good time like most people. When I get out I like to just enjoy the moment without much structure. I also enjoy traveling, camping, going to concerts, and just relaxing sometimes.

I don't spend much time around the house. I'd much rather be outside enjoying my time with others. I can be an upfront person at times, but tend to be laid back in most situations.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a FSR III at my company. It offers me many opportunities to travel to different places in the world
I’m really good at
hmmmm.... not sure here. Probably breaking the ice. I'm not having a good time if the person I'm with is not either.
The first things people usually notice about me
my style
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Killswitch Engage, All That Remains, As I Lay Dying, Trivium, In Flames, Atreyu, etc.

I like going to comedy clubs and watching movies. It doesn't matter what movie it is as long as I can find some interest in it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Cars, and probably the Sun

(didn't need six)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
arbitrary things, and where should I travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with family or friends for a bit till bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thats private
You should message me if
we share a common interests.
More