JesseC1234
31 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JesseC1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Pittsburgh, PA originally and moved to VA Beach for my job. I am in management and enjoy what I do. I have my bachelors degree from Penn State in... you guessed it business management. Looking to upgrade my degree in the next couple of years. Get a bigger more expensive piece of paper that says I am smart.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for the man monday-friday. Hanging out and going to the beach more often. Enjoy the long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners :P
I’m really good at
Making jokes, paintball, being patient and...
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know. Tell you when someone tells me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-anything sci fi,
movies-The Matrix, Fight Club, Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, 300, Anchorman, Step Brothers
shows-The Walking Dead, It's always sunny, How I met your mother, South Park
music-Blink 182, Metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers
food-good kinds
The six things I could never do without
Watching Maury, beef jerky, sleep, my ipod, dominos pizza, coke
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present, and future...???

(Tried to think of something deep to put there)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a drink or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Inquire within
You should message me if
You are awesome and looking to meet someone awesome!
More