28Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Jesse, im 24, 6'2" and athletic, I don't smoke, I drink occasionally, I love animals, kids are cool but I don't have any, im really into music and have been playing guitar for 10 years, have a few tats, deff getting more, I guess jus message me if you have any questions
What I’m doing with my life
Well im a roofer, with a few hobbies, but I jus live day to day, no sense worrying about tomoro till its here
I’m really good at
Guitar I guess im pretty decent at, im good with cars, I rebuilt mine myself, I enjoy both very much
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes teeth and tats I would guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much but I love movies, tops are deffinently american history x, hesher, and out cold. Love chinese and italian food most, and I listen to pretty much everything but heavy as fuck metal is my favorite, white chapel, suicide silence, and black dahlia are tops
Six things I could never do without
My dog, my car, my family, my guitar, my phone, my guts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Crap to put in this box
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies, sometimes im out with friends, othertimes I stay in and jus chill, I make fun with whatever I end up doing either way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im shy
You should message me if
Well I guess if your interested, on a friend level or more it don't matter, ill talk to anybody
The two of us