23 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone who likes going out, talk, having fun, arts, video games, mangas and anime, raves. I am pretty open-minded in life and I love to meet new people so don't hesitate to talk with me :D. Btw, I'm with someone and happy that way, so I'm not here to find love :). Also, I eat people, rwaarrr.....

J'aime ça sortir, parler, avoir du fun, les arts, les jeux video, mangas et anime, les raves. Je suis très ouvert d'esprit et j'adore rencontrer du monde alors alors si t'as le goût de parler, gêne-toi pas :). Petit détail, je suis déjà en couple et ben heureux comme ça, alors je ne suis pas ici pour ça :). Aussi, je mange les gens, rwaarrr.....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a University Student and well, apart for that, I'm just having fun. :3

Je suis étudiant à l'Université et sinon, je m'amuse quand je peux :).
I’m really good at
Rwaring like a dinosaur

Rugir comme un dinosaure
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair I guess... often being called emo

Mes cheveux j'imagine... on m'appelle souvent emo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book/Livre: Death Note
Singer/Chanteur: Jeff Buckley
Food/Nourriture: Asian food, bouffe asiatique.
The six things I could never do without
My friends,
Hugs :3

Mes amis,
la ville,
des cheveux,
câlins :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, partying, or playing video games in my room if there's really nothing to do :).

Je sors avec des amis, fais le party, ou je joue à des jeux vidéo dans ma chambre quand y'a vraiment rien d'intéressant à faire :).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dinosaur who enjoys eating his friends *.*
You should message me if
you feel like it :)

si ça te tente :)