32 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Do like:
being sneaky
things that are lime green
sleep when I can get it
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional chef... It's my passion and my job. I love to cook for friends and family. I am pretty crafty and like to sew, quilt, knit, and generally create fun randomness out of crafty things. I love traveling, and spending time outdoors either camping or spending time at the lake. I'm laid back and love to watch movies and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Cooking (of course... or I wouldn't have a job...), been crafting and quilting for a long time, being a great friend, being self-sufficient.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Yeah, I'm tall for a girl. Then my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
food: asian, homestyle, fresh,
Movies: amilie, run lola run, great expectations, stardust, the wedding singer, the brincess bride, uncle buck, the jerk
tv: raising hope, fringe, glee, true blood, greys anatomy, new girl, top chef, mad men
music: Adele, Alison Krauss, Antlers, Black eyed peas, Decemberists, Dixie Chicks, Edward Sharpe and the magentic zeros, Ellie Goulding, Elton John, Eric Church, Fall out Boy, Foster the people, the Fray, Givers, the killers, mumford and sons, Nickel Creek, No Doubt, One Republic, Queen, Sharon Van Etten, Snow Patrol, Trampled by Turtles, Vampire Weekend, Wailin Jennys, The White Stripes,
The six things I could never do without
only six? humm chapstick, blankies, yarn, water (drinking, swimming and visiting), bacon, and caffine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the most random things a person can think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, knitting or whatever pops up.
You should message me if
you're taller than me!