29 Wyoming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to work hard and I also like to chill out and relax. I am passionate about my career but would be willing to trade all that in for love and a family of my own. I have no kids, I'm no party animal, I've never smoked and I don't curse. I love to cook.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing for a well-respected private company. I love the challenges that come each day and my co-workers are amazing. I have a bachelors degree from Davenport University and 2 associates from GRCC.
I’m really good at
Laughing. Cooking. Eating. Communication. Loving on my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading about culture. I love a variety of music. In the glove compartment of my car you would find the stylings of Lil Wayne, Crossfade, Coldplay, Five Finger Death Punch, Boston, Calvin Harris, Deadmau5, and a variety of other bands. I like reality tv.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Aveeno body wash and lotion
4. Laughter
5. Great food
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Cooking. Friends. Travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching a redbox movie at my apartment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rarely eat pizza rolls...but when I do...I squeeze the filling out before eating...
You should message me if
You're looking for a companion and not a fling. If you want someone to be honest with you and feel that you're in a good spot in life to spend time with someone and get serious.

I'm not looking for someone with kids or a smoker. Thanks :)