Jessi1927
26 Dothan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jessi1927
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello my name is jessi im 22 years old and im from dothan al. im very outgoing and love to have fun. i have always worked up til right now but there is reasons behind everything. i am goin through a divorce and i had to get out and move away from an abusive relationship so now i have to start over. i dont do drama or the argueing thing. im looking for someone who could appreciate me for me thats not so hard i dont think.
What I’m doing with my life
at this point im looking for a job back home but i have not been here that long so i got to keep looking. im goin to pay my pelgrant back and go to college to be a surgical tech and when i get done with that im goin back to be a peditrician.
I’m really good at
writting poems and computers
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing personality and my green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my fav books are by lurleen mcdaniel and dave pelzer / fav movies: anything with madea, love and basketball, the sitter,twilight series / fav shows: family guy,american dad,jersey shore, and law and order / fav food: chineese
The six things I could never do without
1. my cigs
2.my family
3.my dog
4.facebook
5.music
6.tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i can shange myself to be a better person in life and how i can make a dollar to survive at this point.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home chillin watchin movies til i can find that special one i can go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im a freak in the sheets...lol
You should message me if
only only if you are outgoing and keep a girl smiling. someone who can prove they are a man not a dick. someone who can bring the bread home and let the woman take care of the rest.
More