21 Penticton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jessi. I just moved to Penticton, and I'm looking for some friends. I have a very bubbly personality once you get to know me. Music is my lover, I play guitar, ukulele, mandolin, harmonica, violin, as well as piano. I can be very shy at first, I've had social anxiety for the past 4 years. I'm a very open and free spirited person that will never turn down an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish high school through off campus learning, trying to get my music out there, trying to write some music to get out there, and usually drinking beer while I'm at it.
Whenever I have the chance, I take a greyhound to some city I've never been to before and backpack around.
I’m really good at
Rain dances, making situations awkward, playing the ukulele, and I make a damn good grilled cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes, my strange hair, or how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Anything by H.P. LoveCraft, or Jules Verne , Harry Potter, Tank girl comics, The hobbit, and so on.

Music: Modest mouse, Mischief Brew, Gogol Bordello, Blackbird Raum, Leftover crack, Star fucking hipsters, Mumford and sons, Johnny hobo and the freight trains, Sublime.
The six things I could never do without
My instruments,
My Friends,
My Kitty
And cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, my future, why Im so socially retarded, things like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably obnoxiously stumbling around a bar, or just out having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty terrible at replying, so please don't get offended if I don't reply right away.
You should message me if
you're awesome, I suppose. :D