29 Kennesaw, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I REALLY hate doing things like this.... but I guess you'll wanna know something about me. I'd like to think the following words describe me well: kind hearted, honest, funny, smart, caring, organized, laid back.... you can find out more later if I've grabbed your attention so far :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well, in 2006 I got my cosmetology license. In 2010 I got my certificate for medical coding and then in 2012 graduated with my Associates Degree in Echocardiography and passed my ARDMS registry. So now I'm working as much as possible, which lately has been a lot! . Other than that I'm just trying to get into better shape, live a more healthy lifestyle, spend as much time with family as I can... And just enjoy life and think about all the places I'd like to travel to :) I am also currently living with my grandmother since she was diagnosed with lung cancer in April and suffered a small stroke. So this also takes up some of my time helping her out.
I’m really good at
giving advice, listening, organizing things :P I'm not OCD or anything, just like to be neat. I think I do well with computers and I make pretty good spaghetti :P
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes maybe? Hopefully they notice that I am a friendly person :)
The six things I could never do without
hmmm, water, sleep, food, a shower, soap, clothes? Now if these are a given and this is really asking me what I'd feel deprived without would be.... family, friends, internet, cell phone, my car, and chocolate :D haha, gosh these questions are silly...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A job, family, friends, money.... these things make my world go round right now! I spend a lot of time also thinking about my future and where I might end up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Not a bar or club person... will say that up front. Lately I've spent a lot of Friday nights either studying or just trying to relax. Maybe out to dinner and a movie, maybe bowling or something like that now and then. Shopping or sometimes just sitting at home trying to recover from the stress of the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I'm an open book but only for people who I feel are interested, not just for everyone!