24 Jackson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Jessie or Jessica; I mostly go by Jessie. I'm very outgoing and like to have a fun time. I like to hang out with friends and be myself. Most of my friends say that I'm guliable, but I dont believe that lol I like to go to sporting events, plays, anything really to get out of the house. I don't like to be cuped up all day.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I work full time and go to school. I'm finishing up my accounting degree and then getting my bachelors in business management. I want to be able to afford the things I want. I'm looking for a girl to settle down with and eventually have a family with :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at sports! Since I love every sport! I'm really good at hunting since ive been going since I was young. Lastly, I'm really good at just getting along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not into reading much, but I might find a good book once in a while; wouldn't put much luck on that lol I love comedy movies, horror, action, and anything that looks good. I really like music since I use to play in high school. I love jazz, hip hop, pop, country, and really anything with a good beat. My FAVORITE food is mexican, but I also love chinese. I'm a sucker for chinese :)
The six things I could never do without
1) shoes; love them!
2) friends and family
3) sports
4) going out riding; four-wheeling, dirt biking, and dune bugging
5) a hand to hold :)
6) going on adventrous trips
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out with friends at the occasional party, but I also like to relax at home maybe watch a good movie.
You should message me if
you want to know more or you want to chat.
Hope to hear from you!