28 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving outgoing outspoken stubborn women that is 420 friendly looking for love.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a redemption center. Worked there for 11 years. trying to get my life together and straight out... I know what I want to do in my life...i want to work with kids with special needs.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning and spoiling my man.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything vC Andrews... I love save the last dance, Zombieland, Hot Tub Time Machine, the hangover, all the Fast and the Furious movies, Twilight and Rocky Horror Picture Show. I love South Park, rules of engagement, ncis, weeds, that 70 show, Futurama, Breaking Bad and Sons of Anarchy, blue bloods. Love almost all music and food.
The six things I could never do without
My two bestfriends ( lorie and justin)
My family
My cat (sammie)
My phone
Ice coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm going with my life and what I'm going to do to get to where I want to be in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book ask me anything
You should message me if
if you feel that you are a real man or women looking for a real relationship... Not just a fwb.