29 Conroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going to try the 100% honesty route... I'm a country girl. Campfire, four wheelers, hunting, fishing, and anything else outside, that's what I like. I enjoy other things like clubs and the theatre but what I love the most is camping outside and just being in nature.
I love to read also but you don't have to be as big of a book worm as I am.

I'm a very independent person and very goal oriented. I put myself through college, found a great paying job and now working on the next steps for promotion. I'm laid back and enjoy experiencing new things
Life is all about adventure and I don't want to just read about amazing things and places, I want to experience them!
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards a promotion.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. It even surprises me how people I don't know will open up to me...
The first things people usually notice about me
is my short hair... and NO I'm not a lesbian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Way too many to count!!! Favorite authors are Charles Martin and Jasper Fforde. Mark Twain and James Fenimore Cooper. Herman Melville, William Faulkner, Thomas Wolfe, any author from the 1850's and reading about the Civil War.

Movies: Action/adventure, comedies and cartoon/animated... can't help it, I enjoy revisiting my child side.

Music: Country! And just about anything besides screamo and hard rock.

Food: Tex-Mex is perhaps my favorite but nothing beats a good steak :-)
The six things I could never do without
These aren't in a particular order...

1. My books
2. The ability to read
3. My truck - I have worked incredibly hard to have it and really dont want to give it up.
4. Relationships - my family and friends are very important.
5. God
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stories, anything that could be made into a book. And when/where I'm going to take my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't been able to admit to anyone that I'm on a dating site.
You should message me if
you're a real man. If you enjoyed reading my profile and think we could possibly have a good time together.