JewelNL
44 Rogers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JewelNL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Yes, it's an essay, just like back in school...but this time it's about me. I am enjoying raising my 3 year old daughter (now it seems I am always behind the camera so I'll need to work on getting some additional photos!). I am close with my family. I have a 13 year old Bichon. I have a great job with a successful company; I have been there for 19 years. I am very easy going...not trying to control the things that I don't have control over...that also means that I am selective with my time as that is something I treasure. I love to laugh and find sarcasm to be an intelligent wit. I am competitive by nature. Love smarts in a man, but not the feminine kind. A man's man for me.

I like movies, theater, a good ball game. I love a great restaurant and easy conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
If I leave this empty at this point do you assume nothing...???
I’m really good at
Creative writing
Photography
Painting
Swimming
Sharing
Listening
Sarcasm
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My camera
My computer
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, and something I would never have guessed 3 years ago, I think about how I can shape my daughter to be the best person she possibly can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Another thing that wouldn't have been on this profile 3 years back...on a typical Friday I am at home. I do like the Shark Tank on network television and I find myself often on my computer.

As with most nights, I write a quick snip-it on a blog I have created. It's not long, but more a memory log with pictures and wit.
You should message me if
You'll say more than "hi". Make me intrigued.
Special consideration for humor, manly men, intelligence.

You must be sincere. Insincere individuals; my biggest turn-off.
More