Jezzyb22
37 Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jezzyb22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE:::::If ur not spiritual dont contact me !!!!!!! I'm a fun, loving woman ..... Who family is very important to..I want to have true love in my life....I am hard working I put 200%into everything I do... I live strong.. I'm honest and I look for loyalty in people I surround my self with...I am looking for my one to complete me <3
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on starting my on business in the
Field I have been in for some
Time .. I'm very exited .... Would love to have a family just haven't been the cards as of yet lol
I’m really good at
I am great at debating things ..... And I can memorize anything quickly .. Also I can sing definitely can hold a note.. I'm a great dancer and wonderful listener and talker....
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my blue eyes ..... Eyes are the windows of the soul <3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music I love.. Movies ... What dreams may come and partial magic...., food love lobsters and Italian food Of course !!!!
The six things I could never do without
My mothers love,,, my cats Clem and Duke ,,,my bed,,,love and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I'm trying to be physically emotionally and mentally and strive for financial independence .. Have a family and just to be happy ...
On a typical Friday night I am
I like going out
Have a nice dinner after along week maybe some dancing that would be nice with a bottle of wine :-)
More