30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for someone that is 33% match, 33% friend, and 33% enemy. Hopefully that would make for a more interesting date. And dating is not dead. It does not take that much effort in getting to know someone. I could write all about myself however I am not a persuasive writer. I would much rather get to know you and how you act. I like to look into someone's eyes, follow their lips and really get to know you in the physical environment.

More to come...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable career and work for the best big 4 company in the country. I use to work in the hotel/restaurant industry until I realized I did not want to give up the rest of my life missing out on family vacations and relationships. I live on my own and although I might not have all the money in the world, I enjoy it every day. I am quite young but I already know that if could have everything I want in this world, I would still be unhappy.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Really! I can cook or bake pretty much anything or try to make something wonderful to eat. I even went to hotel/restuarant school because at one point I thought I wanted to be a chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am either smiling a lot or staring. LOL! I love to people watch and looking at all the interesting people passing by is amusing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pride & Prejudice; The Da Vinci Code; Angels & Demons; Eat, Pray, Love; The Hangover, You've Got Mail, Sleepless in Seattle, Something New, Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead; Teen Witch; American Dad; Family Guy; The Simpsons; Teem Mom; Flipping Out; Barefoot Contessa, Mumford & Sons; Colbie Caillat; OneRepublic, Muse, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Keane, Japanese, Mexican, Filipino, Chinese, Vietnamese, Indian, Hawaiian, Italian, French, Spanish, Greek, Middle Eastern, pizza, In & Out, roast chicken
The six things I could never do without
iPhone; my car; keys to my house; money; ID; cloths (But sometimes NOT ;))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes me happy the most. Where I will move to next. An imaginary life other than the current one.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed! JK sometimes though. I am super exhausted by Thursday so all I want to do after a long work week is be by myself or if needed out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ugh, most private things shouldn't be admitted. Really, I have at least one thing I have to take to the grave.
You should message me if
If you are tired of immaturity, want to build a relationship, like to hold hands, passionate in bed, like to get out of town, share the interest of the outdoors, and really want to be happy with someone. I can be jealous sometimes and dislike individuals who are indecisive/too passive. An equal to share my life with would be awesome. But sometimes I like to wear the pants and I'll want you to get inside mine.