26Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't believe that I can sum up myself in a little summary. But for starters, born and raised in the south. I have a natural talent for ice hockey (I know odd, knowing where I grew up). I am just good at everything that I try because I always give it my all.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life first... then going to school so that I can get a decent job when I get out.
In the meantime though I am working on starting up my own cleaning business that has very much potential.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life... and playing ice hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my blonde hair. It is completely natural with no color ever added to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I'm not really sure

MOVIES: The Star Wars Trilogy (the old ones, 4 5 6) and the Indiana Jones movies would definitely be the all time favorites. But I generally like everything.

SHOWS: I am a HUGE fan of the showtime series "Dexter". Futurama, Family Guy, American dad... I like to laugh.

MUSIC: Country would be my first choice but I like it all pretty much.

FOOD: I like good ol' southern food. Fried chicken, potato salad, sweet tea... can't get better than that.
Six things I could never do without
1) God
2) My Hockey Stick
3) My friends and family
4) My Truck
5) The Gym
6) Food, water, etc...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on here... Not really going to mention that to anyone
You should message me if
If you're real and want a nice conversation. If anything you met someone new.
The two of us