Jhalyn-G
25 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jhalyn-G
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well..I'm a dreadhead thats very art oriented with a goofy personality. Thats pretty much who I am in a nutshell. Animation is the passion.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior at IUPUI with a focus in Video Game Animation. So..yea I'm a huge nerd. Dont judge me..Lol
I’m really good at
Anything artistic really. Ive been a violin player for 16 years, a hip hop dancer for 4 years, and a cartoonist for 6 years. Im also good at being romantic but now adays thats a lost and unappreciated art!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I'm sure they notice I'm tall and black for one! But, I'm not really sure what people noticed when they first met me. I never cared to ask that much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books= all Stephen King books, Darren Shan's Demonata and Cirque De Freak series.
Favorite movies= TOOOOOOOO MANY TO LIST
Favorite food= chinese and mexican
Favorite music= everything except country and that hard rock genre
The six things I could never do without
1. Animation
2. Classical music
3. Movies
4. Video games
5. Coffee
6. Chinese food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and thinking about new characters and designs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing in Broad Ripple or animating at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure...Message me and ask!
You should message me if
You're interested in talking! I'm always down for a good conversation.
More