Jice_Bot37
30 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jice_Bot37
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall, dork, and handisome ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Working on LSU campus in a research lab as the head asphalt chef. Training future Civil kiddos is my favorite part of the job.

Lost around 60 lbs. two years ago and continuing to enjoy expanding my learning and potential of fitness.

Outside of the everyday adulting.. I like to spar with dog, find unique events, and acquire odd treasures.
I’m really good at
Puzzles/logic based activities
Seeing random potentials
Aiming obstacles
Exploring
The first things people usually notice about me
The giant ^_^ I wear around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Greek, Indian, Sushi, BR has so many great options!
Books: Fantasy, Mystery, Adventures/Trials of growth... Dragon Riders of Pern series
Movies: Mostly comedies, but really anything. Blazing Saddles, My Cousin Vinny go go :P
Shows: Really enjoy me some BRLT
Music: Very varied. Pandora travels most days
The six things I could never do without
Mind
Eyes
People
Dog
Day Trips
Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How backwards the world workings and preached morals are in comparison.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new restaurant
Training with dog
Finding new doo-dads
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Involves a sense, but it wouldn't make sense to put it on the internet
You should message me if
Ya like to MacGyver tasks in life.. Or MacGruber haha
More