Jigglyball
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jigglyball
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love good food, I love good wine, and I love sports, but if you ask me about my priorities, I will totally mumble something about work and family, and then try to look busy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in public health-ish. It's not so bad.
I’m really good at
Writing. Yelling at the TV during sporting events. Courtesy laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height. And I'm loud, that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A lot. Be impressed.
Movies: I have trouble choosing favorite things. Unless it's TV, apparently.
Shows: Community, Parks & Rec, anything NBC throws my way on a Thursday, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, New Girl. And so on.
Music: Decemberists, Arcade Fire, Neutral Milk Hotel, Head and the Heart, more stuff.
Food: All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Are we supposed to be literal here? No? Running shoes, coffee, wine, football, Netflix, my super duper friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peyton Manning.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, and we're pretending we're not going to be out that late because we want to have "totally productive" Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to think I wasn't a cat person, but then I got a cat and it turns out cats are hilarious? Sure. Oh, and I go out a lot. A LOT.
You should message me if
You're a damn delight.
More