JigsawJohn
27 Visby, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JigsawJohn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Transsexual FtM, pansexual. I'm in a relationship. I'm an artist and a writer, though I live on allowance since 8 years back. Sometimes I study, sometimes I don't. Been struggling most of my life with various mental health issues but I'm feeling better these days. I'm both dreamy and analytical, androgynous, live life on my own terms as much as possible, I don't follow the stream.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a lot, drawing some (traditional art, with paper and pens), playing world of warcraft and hang around on various chat sites. Lately I'm also trying to learn German on my own, and spend as much time as possible with my dear, but we live far from each other. I'm trying to plan my future as much as I can, which includes moving away from this island and back to the main land of Sweden, among other things.
I’m really good at
Over thinking, writing, drawing, good with animals, keeping calm in stormy situations, hoarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair (I change its colour a lot), green eyes, bad posture and that I don't judge people I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Mostly non-fiction but some crime, drama and underestimated books.
- Thrillers, dramas, mystery, psychological movies.
- I like all sorts of music, but primarily industrial music such as synth and ebm. But really anything with good lyrics or beat.
- Food? I don't like food. I only eat to survive, and barely that. If any it would be chicken, rice and broccoli. I rarely appreciate food but it happens.
The six things I could never do without
1. Extra warm clothes (I get cold easily)
2. Something to write on.
3. Language! (Whether it's English or Swedish, spoken or written)
4. Music.
5. Internet.
6. My free will.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of my life, death, my darkness and past life, wishful thinking, non-sexual fantasies, my bad luck, my bad genes, my gender issues and psychology related stuff, my general weirdness, movies I've seen, books I've read, conversations I've had and things I've done. (It's never fucking quiet in my head!)
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie, reading or chatting online... just like any other typical day of the week. Unless I'm invited somewhere by someone, which rarely happens since I don't know anyone except my family on this island.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person, I'm more likely to embarrass people with too much information. Well, I'm sort of mentally disabled. You'd probably not notice it though. I could list diagnoses, but a lot is undiagnosed or just my own quirks. Ask if you want to know more.
You should message me if
For any reason, really. I will answer just about any question and talk about anything from the weather to private events in my past.
More