44White Plains, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a cute, down to earth, kind person who loves to spend time with friends and family. I am pretty low key and easy going and while I can be a bit reserved until I get to know someone once I do, I can be pretty silly and fun.

I like to workout, run in the park, go to the beach, see movies and plays, cook and read. I love to travel and most recently spent some time Belize. The NY club scene is not my thing (nor is any place where you have to wait in line to get in) but I like wine bars and trying new restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
Career wise, I am a Director at an agency that provides mental health services to children. Most days I love my job and find it very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Smiling & laughing
Staying in touch with friends
Staying calm in chaotic situations
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (see picture).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of anything Broadway (mostly musicals). Don't worry though, if you're not a fan I have plenty of friends who are. I'm a big reader, mostly novels and trade book/journals. I like comedy shows, any music I can run to and I love trying new restaurants.
Six things I could never do without
My running shoes
The sun
My niece/nephew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying to come up with an awesome invention. It would be pretty cool to be the inventor of the next big thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are more of my chill night - low key dinner, wine bar, seeing a movie. Saturday tends to be my night on the town.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. You should be smart, down to earth, fun, active and kind.
The two of us