Jill_1981
35 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Jill_1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Indianapolis, which makes me a Colts fan. I went to IU for undergrad and law school, which also makes me a Hoosier fan. I've been in Chicago about 5 years and love it! My favorite things to do in the city are trying new restaurants and going to concerts and sporting events. I also love summer street festivals and spending time with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a law firm downtown and am fortunate enough to like my job and the people I work with (most of the time)!
The first things people usually notice about me
Great question- I'd love to know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Roots is one of my all time favorite books. I love Jane Austen and Tom Wolfe. And Harry Potter and Hunger Games (there, I said it)

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Mad Men, Top Chef

Music: Dave Matthews Band, The Lumineers, Head and the Heart, Brett Dennen, Noah and the Whale

Food: The one food I don't like is sushi, but I'll eat it if I have to. I am in a Restaurant Club with a group of girls where we try a new place every month, so I've been to a lot of places and I've always got a list of places I want to try!
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My friends
- Books
- Seeing the world
- My dog Harry
- Contact lenses (blind as a bat)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting dinner and drinks with friends, going out, or just unwinding after a long week of work.
More