JimE15
26 Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
JimE15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have no idea what goes here, so I'll fill in the rest and hopefully you will get abit of an idea about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life.... Now that's a question. I'm a dental technician, so I'm pretty good with my hands. If you want something fixxed I can do it, but if I can't it will, for sure, be more broken than when I first got my hands on it. I'm pretty good at art although I got kicked out of my art A/level.
I'm a massive sports fan (not tennis, I can't stand tennis) so if you hate sports we probably won't get on. I play hockey, cricket and abit of football.
Other than the above boring stuff that I felt I needed to get out the way I'm generally enjoying myself (I'm aware how that sounds), whether its going out with friends or just chilling out doing nothing. I'm pretty laid back and I just go with the flow wherever that takes me, the best times are the unplanned ones.
I’m really good at
Loads of stuff. No really loads of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This question is better asked.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
Music
Sports
Friends
Family
A mode of transport but if all else fails my legs work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything really, looking at planes and wondering where they are going is a favourite. Why I'm on here and if anybody actually reads this far. If at all..... Also trying to bring back words that are no longer "cool" or "hip." Currently I'm working on ace and wicked!
On a typical Friday night I am
Normally chilling out because I normally have some sort of sports on Saturday. Saturdays are far more exciting for me.
You should message me if
You want to.....

That would be ace.
More