38Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, a little about me. I'm a single 38 year old , who has never been married, and has no kids (but I do like kids, and enjoy spoiling my 2 nieces and 3 nephews). I'm a professional Graphic Designer and Photographer, and I've lived in Indy for 15 years. I like long walks on the beach... just kidding. No, seriously, I love the outdoors, music, catching a movie, and just relaxing with friends and family. I'm a twin, and my family is super-important to me. I write music and shoot photos in my free time, and enjoy getting in a workout weekly.

Please feel free to shoot me a line. I don't know if you're interested just by visiting me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm riding out winter to get to spring and summer by embracing the snow (skiing) and working on various manly projects (i.e. carpentry, building an ultimate survival bracelet, etc.)
I’m really good at
Artsy stuff, listening, sports, guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm usually reading 1 or two books at a time, mostly fiction. Some of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Kurt Vonnegut, and Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I've been reading quite a few of the classics lately, and am really enjoying the works of Charles Dickens.

Movies: I'm usually into Comedies, Thrillers or Animated films, with the occasional Drama thrown in. It's really hard to narrow it down to a few "favorites".

Shows: Educational or Comedy are my thing. I frequently watch shows like Mythbusters, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory and HIMYM.

Music: Music is a huge part of my life. I listen to everything from Punk to Folk, and everything in between. I'm not big on Country or Rap, but I try to keep an open mind. I've currently been listening to bands like Anberlin, Gold Fields, Walk Off The Earth, Shiny Toy Guns and Coheed & Cambria. I try to switch things up from week to week, and I'm always looking for new music (thank you Spotify).

Food: I really like Italian, Mexican and Asian. I'm not big on seafood, but I like sushi. Go figure :)
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

My Family
My Friends
Chocolate & Peanut Butter
Caffeine (in most of it's forms)
My Computer(s)
My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, present and future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin' with my friends or at home relaxing. I'm a pretty laid-back guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know... ;)
You should message me if
You're looking for the guy next door. Someone to treat you like a woman, not just an object. I don't believe that chivalry is dead.
The two of us