33 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Portland most my life and graduated from Oregon State with a business degree in 05.

I grew up playing sports and still try to play basketball when I can. I am relatively healthy and exercise regularly and I definitely look for that in a significant other.

I like to stay busy and hang out with family as much as possible. I consider myself a genuinely good person, a good friend, and reliable.
What I’m doing with my life
I co-founded a company a couple years ago that I do part time and help out when I can. Hoping that I can make some money back from it eventually! Other than that I'm in the process of getting my real estate license.
I’m really good at
-Texting people back
-Watching tv
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm really really ridiculously good looking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Braveheart, Green Mile, Gladiator, Step Brothers, 40 year old virgin.

Shows: Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Entourage, Modern Family, Friends, Seinfeld.

I'm not very picky with food but on my cheat days I'll eat pizza, burgers, tacos, donuts, cookies, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-If I want kids or not?
-My next vacation
-Planning for retirement
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging at home or out doing something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid to admit I actually like some teeny bopper songs like Selena Gomez or Taylor Swift
You should message me if
You don't get offended easily
You are drama-free
You aren't super religious
You have an open mind
You have proper grammar and can spell
You like to have fun